Content for class "clearfloat" id "apDiv1" Goes Here

- Chapter Officers & Committee Chairs


2018 Chapter Officers

President: Clint Hale - email:

President Elect: Andy Turner

Secretary: Brandon Baumhoer

Treasurer: Darby Niswonger

Past President: Tom Priesendorf

MOAFS Organizational Chart

2018 Committee Chairs

Anglers with Disabilities: Mary Scott

Awards: Tom Priesendorf

Chapter Historian: Joe G. Dillard & Amanda Rosenberger

Continuing Education: Andy Turner & Brad Farwell

Finance: Clint Hale

Information Technology:  Website: Kat Lackman & Alex Prentice

Newsletter: Emily Tracy-Smith -

Kristen Bouska -

Daniel Metcalf -

Legislative and Environmental Concerns: Mark Zurbrick & Emily Tracy-Smith

Membership: John Lisek

MNRC Steering: John Ackerson

Publicity: Trish Yasger

Rivers and Streams (Chair): Eric Rahmbobber

Rivers and Streams (Secretary): Jacob Westhoff

Student Support: Jennifer Girondo

Student Subunits: (Presidents)

University of Missouri – Columbia  Cheyenne Stratton -

Missouri State University – Springfield: Brooke Widmar -

University of Central Missouri – Warrensburg: Kyle Salisbury -

Southeast Missouri State University –Cape Girardeau: Ed Sterling -